Home » Music News

Korn Debut 2 New Songs on Jimmy Kimmel

5 July 2010 No Comment

Korn debuts two new songs “Oildale (Leave Me Alone)” and “Let the Guilt Go” from their upcoming release: Korn III – Remember Who You Are (July 13, 2010) on Jimmy Kimmel Live! Korn will be headlining the 2010 Mayhem Festival alongside Rob Zombie, Lamb of God, Hatebreed, and more.

Comments are closed.